44 Comments

Sounds like an amazing holiday read!

Expand full comment

So excited to read this! On the waitlist at my local library!

Expand full comment

Just the book I need to get me back into reading again. Plus, with my school break, I'll actually have time!

Expand full comment

I'm judging this book by its cover - cute.

Expand full comment

It's on my bookshop.org wishlist 🤞💕 Can't wait to read it!!!

Expand full comment

I love anything Christmas!

Expand full comment

It looks like a wonderful book, and its just in time for hunkering down at Solstice.

Expand full comment

I'm on the wait-list at the library until way after Christmas!

Expand full comment

Loved this pod episode - and listening to the Forever35 episode with Becca as well!

Expand full comment

That looks like it would be a great read.

Expand full comment

Almost finished with my current book- this is next😉

Expand full comment

Yessss please!

Expand full comment

Perfect for the holiday!

Expand full comment

I already bought this book on audible, but I'd love to own a hardcopy as well. This is my 2nd xmas as an adult orphan with zero family here in the states.

Expand full comment

Ooh this looks like a fun one 😊

Expand full comment

Christmas is a really hard time for me. Every year I hope it makes me happier than it does and then it....doesn't? Maybe I should check out this book.

Expand full comment

Sounds awesome!

Expand full comment

Excited to read this! 🎄

Expand full comment

Already won (for the first time ever for winning anything) this year. Not that I get a say, but I vote for Lindsey Stewart. Don’t know her, but if it’ll help her get back in to reading, I think that’s a good enough reason to win.

Expand full comment

Or maybe Sophie Stauffer. Or both!

Expand full comment

This would be great to read on my upcoming trip to Italy for the new year and my birthday!

Expand full comment

Really want to read this one!

Expand full comment

When I taught, Christmas holiday was the first time I HAD time to read something

not written by Shakespeare or Dickens, love them. So a Becca Freeman novel sounds

like a winner.

Expand full comment

Yeaaaah, as I am a terrible orphan (thanks for asking) - I wouldn't be mad if you sent a copy of this one

my way. It might make up for the presents my dead parents wont send at Christmas. Ho ho ho? :)

Expand full comment

Added to GoodReads TBR! 🎄

Expand full comment

I'd read it!

Expand full comment

Tried to get this at the library but the wait was until long after Christmas!!

Expand full comment

Enjoyed the podcast on this one, so would love to read. Happy Holidays all!

Expand full comment

I just started listening to her podcast and have been wanting to read it!

Expand full comment

I’ve been so looking forward to this book! I loved your episode on it and all the Bad on Paper episodes leading up to its release 🙂

Expand full comment

The other TRC reads have been great - can’t wait to read this!

Expand full comment

I can’t wait to read this! Happy holidays to all in the club!

Expand full comment

Wow! Thank you for this opportunity!

Expand full comment

Can’t wait to check this one off my list!!

Expand full comment

I'm on a 'several months' wait at the library - pick me!

Expand full comment

If somebody could walk into a library that contained all the books I have read in my life, they might “get” me. This book sounds like a great next chapter.

Expand full comment

As a recent orphan, this sounds so fun!

Expand full comment

This is so fun!

Expand full comment

Looks so fun! Hapoyish Holidays to the TRC team. 🙂

Expand full comment

I’m on the waitlist at my library for this book!

Expand full comment

I always love a book about friendship!

Expand full comment

This book sounds so good!

Expand full comment

Christmas has often been overwhelming to me. This is something my Aspie brain suppresses, and it's sad. However, this looks like a grand book. I would love to read it. Thanks, friends!!!

Expand full comment